Liaisons


The Liaison team at Food Export-Midwest and Food Export-Northeast is here to help!

Whether you are a new supplier who needs assistance becoming acquainted with our various Programs and Services or an active participant who has been attending events and utilizing our programs for years, your Liaisons will be your primary contact at Food Export. They are always available by phone and email to answer any questions that you may have and to provide specialized guidance for your unique exporting and international business needs.  

Each liaison and the specific Midwest or Northeast states they cover are listed below.  Feel free to reach out to them anytime.

Food Export - Midwest

 

Jeremiah Headshot


Jeremiah Jaimes

Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri and Oklahoma
312.334.9229
jjaimes@foodexport.org


Matthew Headshot

Matthew Lorenz 
Illinois, Nebraska, North Dakota and Ohio
312.334.9225

mlorenz@foodexport.org

Paul S Headshot
Paul Sorenson
Kansas, Michigan, South Dakota and Wisconsin
312.334.9217

psorenson@foodexport.org




Food Export - Northeast


Ryan Headshot
Ryan Carr
Delaware and New York
215.599.9748

rcarr@foodexport.org 


Deb Headshot
Deborah Ingravallo
New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
215.599.9747

dingravallo@foodexport.org 


Apryl Headshot
Apryl King
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont
215.599.9753

aking@foodexport.org

Loading...

View Calendar

Export Intelligence Video Series - Meeting Foreign Buyers

See more videos